KNM Sales & Service

Barrhead, Alberta
6101-47 Street
Box 4176
T7N 1A2
1 (780) 674-2888

Hours of operation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Service Department
Martijn Terlouw
(780) 305-6408
m.terlouw@knmsales.ca
 
Parts Department

Ray McFarlane
(780) 674-2888
r.mcfarlane@knmsales.ca
Jeff Sawatsky
(780) 674-2888
j.sawatsky@knmsales.ca
Parts after hours
(780) 674-1445
 
Sales Department
Niels Koopman
(780) 305-9378
n.koopman@knmsales.ca
Gerrit Helmus
(780) 674-1607
g.helmus@knmsales.ca
Ray Crisler
(780) 674-1040
r.crisler@knmsales.ca
 
Dealer Consultant

Mickey Fitzgerald
(780) 305-3636
m.fitzgerald@knmsales.ca
 

Contact Information

If you have any questions, please contact us

  • 6101 47 Street
  • PO Box 4176, T7N 1A2
  • Barrhead, Alberta, Canada
  • Phone 1-780-674-2888
  • Toll free 1-844-674-2888
  • Fax 1-780-674-2163

Sign-up for our newsletter

If you which to stay up to date, then leave your email address with us.

subscribe