24/7 Support:

Local +1 780 674 2888

|

Toll Free +1 844 674 2888

|

Fax +1 780 674 2163

KNM Sales & Service

Barrhead, Alberta
6101-47 Street
Box 4176
T7N 1A2
1 (780) 674-2888
Service Department
(780) 674-3856
Martijn Terlouw
m.terlouw@knmsales.com
(780) 674-3856
Kevin Harkes
k.harkes@knmsales.com
 
Parts Department

(780) 674-3270
Mickey Fitzgerald
m.fitzgerald@knmsales.com
(780) 674-3270
Ray McFarlane
r.mcfarlane@knmsales.com
(780) 674-3270
Lavannah Van Gelder
l.vangelder@knmsales.com
 
Sales Department
(780) 674-1607
Gerry Van Grootheest
g.vangrootheest@knmsales.com
(780) 305-9378
Niels Koopman
n.koopman@knmsales.com
(780) 674-1040
Ray Crisler
r.crisler@knmsales.com
(780)674-1443
Dave Mueller
d.mueller@knmsales.com
 

Contact Information

If you have any questions, please contact us

  • 6101 47 Street
  • PO Box 4176, T7N 1A2
  • Barrhead, Alberta, Canada
  • Phone 1-780-674-2888
  • Toll free 1-844-674-2888
  • Fax 1-780-674-2163

Sign-up for our newsletter

If you which to stay up to date, then leave your email address with us.

subscribe